armyguy090: I really dont know what to put here lol
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fairborn, Ohio
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
armyguy090 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey whats up? Im usually pretty bad at these types of things but her goes nothing! I was in the military for 5 years did a tour in Iraq and woulsnt change it for anything in the world. It opened my eyes to the world and turned me from a boy to a man. Now I run my own business and im loving it! Ive been very successful with it and have worked very hard to see results and now im enjoying the benifits from hard work.
I love being outside hiking, playing sports, anything outdoors I love usually. Im also somebody who loves fitness. I got to the gym everyday and love seeing the results of my hard work and dedication.
Traveling is one of my favorite things to do. Id aay my most enjoyable place ive evwr been is Paris. Id love to go back sometime soon.
As far as what im looking for, im open to anything but id like to have a relationship but I dont believe in settling.i like females that have goals in life and theyre working towards those goals. Im open to talking to anybody ao please dont be shy :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date in my opinion should be somewhere public where we can talk and get to know eachother like a park or something like that I dont like the idea of the movies because we wouldn't be able to talk.

Get the POF Mobile Apps