CountryCatwoman: Cowgirl Attitude
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Buena park, California
63 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
CountryCatwoman is looking for a relationship.
Some college

My First Selfie

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love life and all that comes with it !

A country girl at heart, I'm from a big Midwestern city. I can sure put on my dress boots for the right occasion. I'm very close with my kids, we believe in each other and spend a lot of quality time together. My job is exciting and rewarding, every day is a unique opportunity.

There's an occasional home crafty project going on, how's your imagination?

Antique shopping, Chicago Hot Dogs, and an occasional chocolate cake shake from Portillo's sound good....... I dance regularly, to live music.
Do you like wine tasting?

I'm looking for Someone to make me laugh. Someone confident and happy . I'd love watching you smile. Someone flirty and playful, honest and independent. A man with great morals and values, who is looking for a long term relationship. Someone I can trust, who adores me, and loves my cooking.

My partner in crime. My friend and lover. A good fit in my family. It would be good to fall in love one more time.

I want Someone I can go to the theater with, beach, snow, movies, desert. I appreciate a respectful man, so please open the door for me. I love antique cars, race cars, motorcycles, ('have had all-and have my own tools, so I'm not afraid to get dirty). Message me if you're above average in energy, and a responsible man with class.

If you have pets and can't think about separating from them, sorry, I'm allergic to animals. My cat lives outside, she's ok with that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Gotta go with what makes you comfortable, maybe involving food/drink and a nice place to talk to get to know you...

Please don't be shy! If you want to meet me send me a message, instead of using the "Meet Me" feature-I won't be able to find you on this site .

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to CountryCatwoman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps