heidielynn: Stop.....You have found your angel
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Decatur, New York
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
heidielynn wants to find someone to marry.
High school
nursing school prospect

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About heidie
Hello my name is Heidie. I just celebrated my 30th birthday Jan 26. I am interested in finding the right man that will except me for me and not what I can give them. I love to treat my man with the up most respect....treat him like a king. One of my ultimate goals in life is to eventually get into college to become a NP. I love almost all music types, but I am more drawn to the R&B and some Rap. I am looking for a serious relationship with marriage a possibility in the future. I do want more kids after the lost of my twins back in 2002 due to some unfortunate events that I dont mind going into details with the right man. I have nver dated any other race but black....but I guess if the right man comes along and he is white...then that is the man for me. I hope you like my little biography and would want to get to know me more. Take care and keep in touch if you are interested.
Heidie L Jenkins

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date I think it would be awesome to have a dinner and a movie....yeah I am a little old school when it comes to dating....such as doors being opened and other gueatures