KatherineDeWit: I know he's out there
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa clara, California
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
KatherineDeWit wants to find someone to marry.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is Katherine. I am fairly homebody with a few good and dear friends. I live in a motel with my dog. He keeps me company. I am working on my self. I do not drive. I want to get back into school. Start my own business one day. I love animals and children. I appreciate pretty simple things in life. Like sunrise and coffee. ;] I have tried out this website before a few years ago. It was fun. But now.. I want to settle down. I am in search of my future husband. I want a family one day. I believe in no rush... BUT I also believe in not wasting others time with games. Know what you want please. Because I do. I am researching and gathering info for my future business and my future ambitions. I believe all that will come in time, and I have a lot of patience. So far , I have had no luck in the romantic dating scene. And I feel it is because I have not even tried to put myself out there. So I am hoping this site will help. :] -Kat

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee date. Or a hike. ;] OR grub n beers ;]]

Get the POF Mobile Apps