doomgloomntacos: ?_?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
doomgloomntacos is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Night Owl
Artist/Project Manager

Feb 14'

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other  

About Me

I am a bit of an odd duck and damn proud of it. I enjoy smart, ambitious, creative folk, yet get along with everyone despite my initial bashfulness. I am good-humored and pretty brazen - very little offends me.

Though I place more weight on personality, I value physical attraction as well - just like you dudes.

I like to look nice, you like your partner to look nice - and so do I.

I also adore all things horror and macabre.

I do arts, read a lot, run a bit, and have a thirst to learn.

I get a rush from solving problems, helping others, and traveling.

Love music - goth rock, classic rock and some metal mainly. Don't get me wrong - I love the occasional Abba, too.

Recently earned a Master Certificate and started a new job in management where 17 men test my patience daily - I genuinely enjoy it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to keep it simple on the first date - a place where we can actually chat like coffee, lunch/dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to doomgloomntacos you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 34.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps