fisk4939: Looking for just one good and kind man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lathrop, Missouri
52 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
fisk4939 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Me 2.0

I never know what to write on one of these things so if I tend to ramble bear with me.

I feel like I'm trying to sell a used car -- slightly used older model classic. Original owner, some dings and dents. Lots of miles but still has some life in her yet. Reliable and safe. Undergoing some minor body repair. All original equipment. Perfect for the right owner.

I have one son who is 23 and has his own life now. He has encouraged me to go out and get to know people my age. Because I raised him and devoted all my time and energy to him. Now he says it's my turn. So here I am. I really want to find someone who can be my best friend and partner. I'm not interested in "flavor of the day". They seldom turn into something worthwhile.

I'm a quiet person until I get to know someone. I love to laugh and be silly. Life is too short to be serious all the time. I'm honest, kind, warm, affectionate, sometimes opinionated but never disrespectful or at the cost of someone elses value. I don't like people who are naggy/picky/snipey. I try to be respectful and considerate and expect the same in return. I love to encourage people and celebrate their successes because I know how good that feels. I don't believe that relationships are 50/50. I firmly believe they are 100/100; if you expect 100% from your partner then you should be willing to give them exactly the same.

My pictures are a couple of years old but I pretty much look the same. I do need some new photos and plan on getting them here soon. I have been going to the gym for about a year and have lost 45 lbs. and 14 inches so far ( minor body repair-LOL ). I'm very proud of my hard work and love to share my successes. Now the gym is one of my favorite places to be (never, ever, thought I would say that!) I feel good after working out and go to the gym 4-5 nights a week.

I don't have to be going, going all the time. I enjoy going to a movie or dinner or dancing but I am just as happy to sit on the back porch with a fire in the fire pit and have a good drink with George Strait playing on the stereo. Or just sitting on the couch watching a good movie with a bowl of ice cream or listening to a good thunderstorm and snuggling.

I know this doesn't say everything about me but it's a good start. I am happy to answer questions you might have if you think you might be interested in knowing more. : )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a simple woman. A evening out for dinner and a movie is nice but I equally enjoy grilling something on the back porch and watching a movie at home. Any new experience would be exciting especially if you enjoy who you are with.

Gifts Received