thatsthestuff: Start with Hello
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hermosa beach, California
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
thatsthestuff is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a pretty casual girl and enjoy the simple things in life. I’ve got a great life filled with great family and friends – now I’m just looking for a partner for dinner, a movie and great conversation. What about the long-term? If that’s where it goes, great, but I’m into developing a mutually enriching friendship, and that includes time spent with the other people in our lives who enrich us. I love my family and I’m very close to them, and admire my parents who have been together 55 years (and still going strong!). I am loyal and honest and I would like a partner who is the same and who enjoys me for exactly who I am. Beyond the obvious physical attraction, the things that are integral to me are respect for family, respect for me and a generous heart and spirit, along with confidence and joy for life.

Mail Settings
To send a message to thatsthestuff you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke