samyraa: Say Hi
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
L.a., California
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
samyraa wants to find someone to marry.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Supportive Services

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for someone with whom I can develop a serious relationship. I'm drama free.

Seeking a thoughtful gentleman who can put a smile on my face. I will return the favor. I don't enjoy doing the same things repeatedly. I like to go outdoors and also appreciate time at home relaxing watching tv etc.

I believe in treating others the way I want to be treated. I'm easy to please. When im happy others around me are happy. I bake/cook when i'm happy. I get along well with others. Lets talk to see how we may enhance one another.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A public setting of your choosing

Mail Settings
To send a message to samyraa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke