Crescenda7: Life is short... and so am I.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cedar rapids, Iowa
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Crescenda7 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a tomboy on the inside but feminine on the outside. I am very social and spend a lot of my free time with friends and family. During downtime I am watching Netflix, playing chess, playing guitar, or building my music collection.

I am heavily involved in the Cedar Rapids biking community. This is a big part of my life and keeps me very busy. When I am on a bike with friends I feel like a kid again. That feeling is highly underrated. I am looking for someone who enjoys spending time outdoors and likes to stay active.

Music is also one of my greatest passions. I love to experience music in almost every form: listening to it, playing it, dancing to it, and singing it. (psst... if you can dance, please message me) :)

I also like to laugh so try to surround myself with fun loving people who just want to have a good time. I also like stand-up comedy and funny movies.

Lastly, I would like to express my love for the game. What game you ask? All games. My favorites are card games, especially ones that require more skill than luck. (Spades, Hearts, Pepper, Euchre, Bridge) I really enjoy fast paced physical games such as ping pong, foosball, and tennis. My favorite games of chance are Yahtzee, Blackjack, and Texas Hold 'em (I know there is skill involved but also a considerable amount of luck). Then of course, we have the games that require the use of the mind. Of these, my favorites are Chess and Scrabble.

I am really looking for someone that shares a few of my interests. Someone who likes to live life to the fullest. I am very optimistic and would like to find someone who shares that with me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps