foxit65: Praise God My Prince Charming has found me.!!!!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Browns valley, California
52 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
foxit65 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an old fashioned gal looking for her knight in Shining Armor, her prince Charming. I am looking for my best friend, my new partner to start the begining of the rest of my life, I enjoy Horses & Harley's. Nice easy conversation. I enjoy every
thing out doors from soaking up the sun,to hunting, fishing, riding quads,motorcycles, riding horses, boating, or just sitting out side and watching the grass grow. I live in the foothills and love the quiet life. But I enjoy a date night every now and again, however, I have not done it in a long time. So Is there a Handsome man out there that would like to help this lady out, I would enjoy hearing from you

I do have a strong faith and belief in Christ so who ever may be interested, we would need to have the same kind of moral values. I enjoy reading, I am most comfortable in my jeans and boots, but I can class it up in a dress and heals also.

I enjoy mostly clasic rock, but I like music that makes me feel like dancing, you can keep your screeming rock that you can't understand the words, and it you feel the need to swear in your music and in your every day conversation,we might not be speeking the same language. Ok gentlemen, are there any of you out there that know how to treat a lady, are romantic, honest and trustworthy, have old school charm? If you see your self in my laundry list, feel free to send me a message

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My dream date would be to go on a long horse back ride some where on the coastal side of the mountains or foothills and ending it along the ocean front and riding the waters edge. Then getting something to eat. Doesn't matter what, enjoy the conversation and compare what we saw and continue to get to know each other. If the date is going well, then go back to the house clean up and watch a movie and just relax. total stress free date.

The second would be my other favorite ride, take a long Harley ride,any where. taking in the fresh air, stopping at the half way point grabbing a bite to eat and continue to talk about what ever comes into our heads.

I live in the foothills and raised boys so I do a lot of outdoor stuff, I enjoy shooting guns at an open range, or shooting skeet. I also like to country swing and do the two step, but cowboy's that dance are a dying breed. But I like music that has a good beat that you can dance to, so if you don't like to go dancing pass me up. I like to be adventurous try to do fun new things.
So if you are at least 3 inches taller then me, handsome man and think you might enjoy the things that I do reach out and say hi.

Mail Settings
To send a message to foxit65 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 51.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps