pamelar62: it takes courage to be happy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
55 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
pamelar62 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
medical admin


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Pamela
I am kind, funny and love to laugh. Family means more to me as i get older. I have intergrity and I dont play games and know what i want in a partner I need to say I love kids but I don't want to date someone with small children, if you want to know why just ask. I enjoy going to the movies and love to learn new things. I enjoy cooking and am a good listener and want a partner who is as well. I know that Love is all that matters and I will never give up on it. Sometimes we have to kiss alot of frogs yo find ones prince, and please hurry my lips are getting very sore!! Lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Most men always say let's meet for coffee and I know that means if you can stand to look at me we can have a date. Well it goes both ways and I have never had a man spend less than 3 hours with me the first time they meet me. So you figure it out. I'm charming and confident in my ability to make any man feel good around me. Just with the mindset that you could be the one.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pamelar62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.