findinglovenj74: Loooking for love in 2013
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sparta, New Jersey
43 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
findinglovenj74 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Love animals, nature, books. Free thinker, trying to find someone special to share my life. Looking for someon who can hold an intelligent conversation and has a sense of humor.

What I am looking for, hmm? I guess, I cannot really put it in words.
Soul Mate – If there is something like that then I am longing for it.
A best friend, of course I love to find one.
Partner, yes everyone needs one to hold their hands for rest of their life.
In simple words, like everyone in the world (most don’t say it or refuse to believe that’s what they want) – I need love ? and will love back exponentially.

May be I am looking for little bit of everything since I am made of little bit of everything.
Little of bit of everything includes love for movies, music, books, traveling et al. believe in healthy life style and prevention is the best cure. It really feels good after working out, adore the long walks but it’s nice to be lazy bum once in a while.
Inspiring words – You be the change you want to see in the world.
Like mountains more than oceans.