cassiemc1982: Looking to hangout with friends
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Palmsprings, California
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
cassiemc1982 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Class Clown
Subway sandwich artist and being a single mom


I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Cassie
Hi! I have a 8 Yr old son and a 3 legged cat. I'm a single mom and live here in palmsprings CA. This is all new to me so I don't really know what to say. I'm easy going and really up to doing whatever. I am an independent, loyal, faithful person and would give my all while being in a relationship. I like to go out but being a single mom doesn't make it easy for me. I'm looking for a long term relationship that ciukd lead to marriage one day! I am searching for someone to settle down with. Someone to share my life with and create wonderful memories. I want someone to love and to be loved. I want someone to come home to and cook for. I want to make someone happy and be happy everytime he is near. I want someone who's family orrientated and easy going. Someone low tempered and great with kids. I prefer to find someone that's around my age. And has a great sense of humor. A Guy that makes me laugh, I find very attractive. I love to joke around and laugh at all kinds of things. If u'd like to chat hit me up. :-) what I am not looking for... is any one night stands!!! And if thats you..... I am not your girl!! Im hoping to find that special someone that I can be with for the rest of our life's! Someone that I make happy and make him smile! And share many, many years together til the day we grow old. I want true love!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can talk and get to know eachother!

Get the POF Mobile Apps