blueyes175: hey ladies
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Buffalo, New York
29 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
blueyes175 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I had a profile but it somehow got deleted so I made a new one..

My name is Tim.. I am a 25 year old college student that is looking my other half .. I am athletic, have blue eyes, funny, love animals, affectionate, have good morals, good sense of humor, and have a respect for women... I enjoy all kinds of music.. Not a huge fan of heavy metal or country(though I admit country is growing on me a little bit).. Im very adventurous and I want to exerience everything this world has to offer.. I love snowboarding, the beach, hiking/camping, festivals, concerts.. Anything that is outdoors :) As for relationships, trust is something that is very important to me.. Oh and the happier my girl is, the happier it makes me.. I grew up with 3 sisters and great parents so I know how to treat a lady.. Like what you see? feel free to message me.. chio!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Will do dinner and movies but I prefer to do something more fun.. Depends on the person.. sometimes I just wanna meet for coffee or a sporting event.. Im very flexible