Teddybarragan: Seeking my ride or die
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Gustine, California
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Libra
Intent
Teddybarragan is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Making protein







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
I enjoy playing sports like football, baseball, basketball, and martial arts. My goal in the next few years is to own my second home and move up in the company that I work for. I'm a hard worker, I don't stop until I achieve the results I'm looking for. I'm big on family, I enjoy spending as much time as I can with my family. I enjoy any kind of music just depends on the mood I'm in.

I'm looking to find a loyal and loving woman, not a booty call or a one night stand, who is not afraid of commitment, it seems to be hard to find these days. If there's anything youde like to know just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm all about the female and treating her the way she deserves to be treated. So whatever you want I'm very open minded.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Teddybarragan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 40.