stax01: ...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Franklin, Tennessee
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
stax01 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
About me:

I was curious about this here I am. I don't know what to expect from online dating but it seems like everyone is doing it these days. It would be great if I could meet someone I "click" with. I've been divorced for several years now and am ready for a long term relationship with the right person. I'm a very giving person and will do anything for the people I care about.

I have many interest and it would be nice to share those interest with someone. I like to laugh and make others laugh, even if I make myself look stupid in the process. I like most sports, watching and playing and am very competitive.

Things You might like to know:
*I know the difference between to,too and two...I also know the difference between they're,their and there :)
*I'm a firm believer in tooth brushing.
*White men can't dance...if he can, he's probabably gay.
*I can actually spell real words. (shocking isn't it)
*I won't post a picture of my self with no shirt on...I have several shirts and know how to insert my head and arms through the corresponding holes.
*I refuse to use "lol" when texting.
*I like super-hero movies.
*I think I can run faster than you. :)
*I'm still learning how to use my super powers.
*I often wonder why they call it karaoke and not a "hollerin' contest".

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hide in the bushes and throw rocks at people

Get the POF Mobile Apps