Tenderpat
Age: 59
Long Term
Donna1126: Care to chat?
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
68 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Donna1126 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Social Work


dating
October 2016






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Donna
Jacksonville men only -

I'm a very outgoing, caring person and easy to talk to. Adjectives to describe me would be vivacious, friendly and has a great sense of humor. I can engage in an intelligent, serious conversation as well as laugh and have fun. I love being with my family and friends.

My philosophy on relationships is, 'if it's meant to be, then it will be.' Honesty, sincerity and integrity are up there on my 'Top 10 List' ~smile~.

My "ideal match" would be someone who is honest, sincere and can enjoy life. Someone who takes responsibility in a relationship and is a good listener as well as a talker. Attractive and has a neat appearance are important as well.

He enjoys family, they're part of the "package". Most importantly, a great sense of humor. Dancing would definitely be a "plus".

****If you're looking to date multiple women, please move on. I'm looking for a long-term relationship.****


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Donna1126 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:59 and 68.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps