Age: 37
Hang Out
1loki: I'm your density, I mean I'm your destiny
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rogersville, Alabama
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
1loki wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, and thank you for visiting . My name is wouldn't you like to know, lol. I am a Yankee born and raised in a town call beeswax not yours Michigan, just an hour or so outside of Canada. My number #1 goal is to make a connection with a special lady in my area who has half of a soul, who is not physically dependant to drugs and other toxic substances . That being said all others feel free to inquire, Yikes!!! Almost forgot, if your cold, the hearts ass kicking kind of girl please avoid me like the plague! Im serious and affectionate but seem to always attract women who have got issues beyond my comprehension. Some of my hobbies include massive amounts of fine beer tasting, being a food snob and riding jetskis and grocery carts, I love art and planking !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we come up with duh??? Neither one of us wants to meet in a dark alley... if you do want to meet in a dark alley, I'm not your type.