TeachMe75: Start looking here.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
New port richey, Florida
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
TeachMe75 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm an easy going guy that likes to have fun. I love spending time with my 18 month old son, he sometimes lives with me. Loving kids is a must. He is my pride and joy, so if you can't handle a sweet and adorable little version of me, go to the next profile. I also have two Siberian Huskies, so you got to love dogs.

I grew up in West Virginia and moved to Florida in 2007. I'm a high school teacher and coach so I work with kids all the time. It's hard for me to get out and meet people, so I'm giving POF a chance. I love movies and really enjoy just hanging out. I enjoy BBQ's and grilling out, baseball, football, golf, track & field just about any sport. I workout and run often, so if your into that it would be a plus. I love technology and art, I teach art and design. So I guess I'm a creative person. I enjoy a good cup of coffee and conversation. I love to make food for people, so if you like to eat grilled food, I'm your man. I have a car and a profession and no criminal record.

I am HONEST! I'm not a cheater and I am very loyal to all. I have a good heart and if you are the right person it will be yours. I care for others and try to please everybody. Sometimes that's hard. Not really into the bar scene, I would rather just hangout. If you want to know more than just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hangout at Starbucks talk and get to know one another. No pressure just something simple keep the focus on us.