handy4u65: Redheads only need apply....
Smokes Often with Average body type
Red oak, Iowa
52 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
handy4u65 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About tony
I have lots of hobbies, which i will gladly tell anyone.....i am an open book....i love all kinds of music except country, classical and gospel.
the rest you will have to find out....something to talk about on the first date....lol

i have been married twice....been single now for almost a year....first time in over 25 years... i am looking for someone who is not into games....dont live life according to the drama...doesnt have a stranglehold on their past.....and who doesnt have "walls" that need to be torn down to discover the real you.
Being in a relationship is enough work and effort that i dont need extra credit things to do like trying to read minds, figure out someones mental state...or trying to please them because they cannot communicate.....if you cant express yourself, tell it like it is....then mabey you should keep looking...lol

i am very attentive to the one i am with, i am generous , caring, and never overprotective or jealous...

anything else you want to know ....i guess we have to discuss that as it goes...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Mabey meet up over coffee...see how that goes....if there seems to be something there....let's wing it...spontaneous adventures.....lol.