Age: 37
Long Term
Age: 36
Long Term
Ronnie4ya: An honest smile. :-)
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Escondido, California
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
Ronnie4ya wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Family and friends mean the world to me! You can always count on me to be there for cloudy and sunny days!!! I love music first thing that comes on in the morning when I wake up!! I love singing in the car and the shower as if I was Adel LOL!!! Hey a girl can dream!

Friends call me out going and the light of the party I love to smile, laugh and really just enjoy each moment! God has truly blessed me with an amazing family and friends!! Like everyone I have my down days I usual say no more the 24 hours for a pitty party :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmm first date now this one is a little hard!! Honestly I don't have an ideal date in mind!!! It will be what it will be we meet for dinner and go from there!! The way I see dating is kind of making
friends till you meet the one!!

You never have enough friends to hang out with and learn things from each other!!

So I guess you can say I don't expect much then enjoying each others company over a nice dinner and just let things be what they may!!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps