pandora_36: OnE LoVe...OnE LiFe.....
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Spring valley, California
40 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
pandora_36 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Love music....sketch...paint....any new goals....compassionate and much more! I am learning who I am again and what I like in life and definitely have experienced what I don't like or want! I would like to lose some weight and it would be nice to have a companion to meet up to work out...go for walks or even hiking! I am a single parent..... and my oh my what a wonderful experience with lots of turns in life! Anything else....just ask.....communication is the key!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well....who knows about a date....I like to get to know you as a friend first....with out that you got nothing!....If yer looking for a booty call move on!

Mail Settings
To send a message to pandora_36 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married