Age: 38
Hang Out
Age: 31
Long Term
Mochamekia: I'M HER
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San bernardino, California
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
Mochamekia is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Childcare Provider


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Hey guy! I'm Tamekia...Mekia will do. lol =) What do I say about me? Well I'm a WOMAN LEO with every fiber. You look the two up and you have me. lol..I'm a Private Childcare Provider...not to be compared to the 13 yr old babysitter next door. Love what I do! I also work for an organization that helps families in need. Needless to say, I love people! I'm the oldest of 6 and have no kids. Personality wise. Men always tell me I'm different (In a good way) I'm a person who knows how to have the most fun when at play but I'm also really good at lacing up my boots and getting to work when called. I get things done. Very "Sugar and Spice and everything nice".....Classy-Sexy type of chick. I'm silly. Funny. I LOOOVE TO LAUGH! Very versatile and I hear I'm a magnetic person. On the other hand I can be just a tad bossy which why I like a man who can handle a woman with a little spice...not too much tho. I love to look good so i keep up on fashion as much as possible. I LOOOOOVE TO SHOP!!! Not looking for someone elses money to shop with. Very spoiled by ME! I'm a great conversationalist....and listener. Very genuine in the things I do and say. I'm very straight forward..if you don't want the truth don't ask me. I'm a team player!!!!!!! I always consider others around me when making decisions. I love to do things things with spontaneity! Plans are cool but not all the time. Im very domestic....wifey, I guess you can call it. I do everything. I never settle. I believe I can always do better or go higher. I love to learn new things. I aim to please in everything I do.
When I'm not busy I like inviting friends over and having drinks and games. I don't need a big audience to have a good time. But if there is an audience I can handle that as well. I fit in everywhere with any and everyone. I like bowling, going to the movies, comedy, video games every now and again. I'm just a cool woman.
As far as dating I'm not looking but I'm not off the shelf either. Id like to meet people go out on dates and see if anyone can spark my interest because I'm low on interest lol. So men who are ready to give me what I deserve come out and play! =) Hopefully I got out enough to give a small impression of who I am. I know this description is all over the place lol but so am I sometimes lol so it's very fitting. I'll revise and get it together over time. Now that you all know I'm nuts who still wants to speak to me? Any takers? lol ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
'Ill fill you in later

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mochamekia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not be married