Pattyg007: I am the person i know best-fk
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
East los angeles, California
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
Pattyg007 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Ria company

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi everyone I'm a book worm who also likes art community activities love hanging out with my friends, i like to try things at least once, I'm very friendly i like learning new things. I enjoy music all kinds open minded about that. Spending time outside love going to the beach, camping. I like cooking try to learn different types of food. Baking is also my thing, making jewelry is fun. Also i like to meet new people hear their story's. love being involved in my culture! Im very easy to get along with and very respectful. Im not good at describing myself . I also have to say i am not a model so if your into model like woman I'm not one of them but I'm happy in my own skin and in the end thats what counts!just being honest is what I'm about. Love movies and plays. My favorite animal is the hummingbird but i love all kinds too. Im very down to earth. Love to laugh and smile life is too short to be too serious

Ps i have a couple of tats im into ink its a form of art to me and i like motorcycles specially harleys and guys on harleys lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee gives you a good opportunity to get to know your date

Get the POF Mobile Apps