Beachymama: My friend told me to do this...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cardiff, California
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Beachymama is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
So... My friend told me to get my butt on here. Not that she's had much luck but nevermind her lol. I'm new to this whole dating thing but am super excited to meet new people and have some fun. I'm an active mom of two always bustlin and having a blast with them. But I want a man to share my passions with, a real man who knows how to love...doesn't seem like too much to ask does it lol. I'm an easygoing girl with a good head on my shoulders and a really positive outlook on life and i know my perfect match is out there somewhere. Maybe not on this site but it'll be fun to find out :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Better be good or there won't be a second

Mail Settings
To send a message to Beachymama you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married