lilcaliblonde: Awesome dipped in awesome
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Venice, California
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
lilcaliblonde is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Class Clown
Comedy Writer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Sonja
I'm kind of awesome dipped in awesome, with coolest-chick-ever sprinkles on top. I'm looking for someone just as awesome! I'm funny, smart (intelligence is sexy, yo!), athletic, ambitious, creative, thoughtful and laid back... I believe in a work/play harmony and healthy balance of all things - nutrition, exercise, mindfulness/spirituality...

I laugh all the time, and really value someone who thinks I'm funny (shockingly not everyone does!) and makes me laugh right back. I love inside jokes, intimacy, affection, honesty, sincerity. I really am a comedy writer (humor nonfiction), and my 3rd book recently came out and is doing well, so I'm stoked about that! My writing style is R-Rated and on the naughtier side, so I can appreciate that it isn't for everybody. Like my mom, who is generally mortified with my career choice. She's also mortified by my tattoos... so by the way, I have tattoos. I'm finishing a full sleeve and getting a little more work on my back and shoulders, and then I'm done with ink. I'm learning to surf now, as in I can surf but I want to get much better. I like dive bars and all kinds of music.

I'm the best friend/girl friend type, and grew up a little bit of a tomboy - making me really athletic and a "guy's girl." I play soccer (forward - I like to score!) and have one son who is very athletic and into many kinds of sports.

I like big dogs and am a volunteer with a bully breed rescue in the area. I have 2 young dogs right now. They're kind of chick magnets, so if you need to borrow them let me know.. Haha.

I'm open to dating, but eventually I'd like to be more serious and I tend to operate best in a relationship. I like making memories, building on experiences & connecting with people on deeper levels, so the casual dating thing doesn't suit me for very long. I hate small talk and dating in general can just be exhausting, am I right or am I right?! I'd like to find just ONE guy who sparks my interest on many levels, from intelligence and wit to physical appearance, athleticism and a social/emotional connection. Basically a best friend who laughs with me, maybe surfs with me, and we want to have sex a lot, ideally with each other. Lol.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lilcaliblonde you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.