sungirl15: Love come find me :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tucson, Arizona
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
sungirl15 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

Sweet Italian Girl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a kind, sweet, romantic type of woman looking for someone equally romantic..I'm originally from Arizona, and have lived in Dallas for almost 13 years. I like it here, but miss the Arizona mountains and Gorgeous views....I love to cook, watch movies, go out to dinner with friends, host parties in my home, take my puppy for walks.....and just try to live life to its fullest. When I am with someone, I love to just spend time with him and enjoy each others company. I love all kinds of music, but prefer to just listen, not much of a dancer anymore. I mostly listen to rock, R & B, and pop, some pop/country. I work a lot so I prefer someone who works equally as hard, and I want someone who lives in the present, and not hung up on past relationships...someone confident, and self assured, who has his own interests and ideas, and his own mind..someone who can make me laugh, and is unafraid of commitment.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would prefer you ask me where I would like to go, as I am a traditional type of woman.......which would be somewhere we can hear eachother talk, maybe some soft music in the backround......then if the night goes well I would like to go to a jazz club, or karoke bar as I love to sing :) If all goes well, I also love comedy clubs, going to see plays, going to the symphony, or even the opera....I won't settle for someone who is not open to other things, not just dinner and a movie..