mandabear2121: I am who I it or leave it!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Austin, Texas
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
mandabear2121 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover
medical office specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
Well, let's see, I'm just a good ole' fashioned country girl lookin for a country boy to be my dancin partner! love laughing and anyone who can make me smile! I am very family oriented and I always look for the best in people. I am a Christian and would require that you are too. I value a man who really portrays southern hospitality and knows how to treat a woman! I also think that it is important for someone who I would consider potentially being in a relationship with to share some common interests with me such as texas country music and classic rock and I absolutely love country dancing, so you would have to as well. No smokers please and im not really into tattoos or a lot of facial hair. I mean a few tattoos are okay but other than that, it's just not my cup of tea. I'm a scorpio so I always keep in mind who I am most compatible with. I am NOT interested in hook ups or one night stands....sorry, I'm just not that kinda of girl and I'm not going to waste my time on a meaningless relationship!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mandabear2121 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 36
Must not do drugs