DanceLover25: Some Interesting Facts:
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Arcata, California
29 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
DanceLover25 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Veterinary Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am currently just working at the moment as a Veterinary assistant, still in the process of finishing school. Interested in finishing with a degree in Wildlife management/Conservation but have also become interested in information regarding sustainable living. I love having fun and would consider myself outgoing, friendly, free-spirited, with a good amount of energy to spare. I enjoy going out and having a good time and would rather start engaging in activities or athletics together such as dancing, hiking or kayaking. I recently just started taking boxing classes and also belly dance from time to time, although no longer professionally. I like trying new things and would consider myself quite adventurous. But I also like to just sit at home, munch on food, watch some shows and take it easy. IOk so yea, I'm kind of over talking about myself at the moment so you can say hello if you like :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to DanceLover25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.