Evetastic: Let's have a good time!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Los angeles, California
22 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Capricorn
Evetastic wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a nature fanatic, a soul searcher, an ultra empath, an adrenaline junkie, a music lover, and an overall very laidback being.

I like singing, going out to dance, staying in to dance, window shopping, getting drunk off my ass and watching Disney movies on my wall projector.

I'm going to school here in LA, and I'm studying neuroscience and education and like. life. :)

I'm super cute, fun, exciting, driven, and spontaneous. I double as a pothead. You know, when it's not finals week. I also double as a professional badass scientist and poet with a side of occasional twerking.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Take me somewhere exciting or creative! I love Disneyland lol but really though, the forest, a concert, the beach, a high speed pursuit down the PCH. Fuel my adrenaline junkie side! Or teach me something awesome-- motorcycle riding, tightroping, horse riding, proper blunt rolling ;)