Chase_264: Looking for someone special
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Norton, Massachusetts
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Chase_264 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey my name is Chase, this is the first time i've tried online dating and I dont really know what i'm doing. I came on here to find a realtionship because I'm an entrepreneur, I started my own construction company about 4 years ago and i guess i became a little bit of a workaholic and haven't had to much time to meet people. I am a genuine guy who is honest and wants to find a good, honest, down to earth girl. I am adventurous, I love to travel I recently went to europe and Cant wait to go back. I love to play sports and hang out with friends and have a good time. My favorite season is summer, you can always find me outside either on the beach or on my boat. I am very outgoing and always willig to try something new.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to think of myself of old fashioned, when I go out with a girl I like to pick her up, make sure I bring her flowers and open her car door. Then i would take her to a nice restaurant to get to know each other a little better, have a few drinks to loosen up. I think its a turn on if the girl offers to pay even though i would never allow it. After dinner i'd take her somewhere special as a surprise and then take her home and kiss her good night.

Get the POF Mobile Apps