exercise_ur_heart: looking for the right Christian man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Central ca, California
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
exercise_ur_heart wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
sales rep & secretary

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Esme
Im a Corrections and law enforcement graduate.. Love nature, love music, artistic, out spoken, great personality, love to laugh... I'm basically seeking someone who I can build a good friendship and eventually something more. I don't like drama. And I don't put up with unnecessary BS.. I like men in uniform and men who have a good head on their shoulders. I also want someone who is attractive and caring, with a humble heart .. Someone with respect and goals. Someone who is a Christian and puts God as a priority. :-)

btw, no perverts, no weirdos, no pimps, no bs... and please don't waste my time... I'm not on here for a booty calls or games!! Thank u and God bless

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or something fun .... I'm not looking for anyone who wastes my time and approaches me with disrespectful messages .. if I don't respond back to u its cuz of many reasons... I'm not shallow, I just love myself and want the best for me as well for my daughter.