absurd_stranger: Easy-Going & Independent Guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
absurd_stranger wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Straight Edge

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I consider myself an independent person with an easy-going but not a care free attitude. Although I am focused on my career, I make time to have fun. I like visiting parks and museums, hiking, and traveling. I enjoy having new experiences and learning new things.

I am an avid reader of both fiction and non-fiction.

I confess that I am a film snob. You will not find me standing in line to see the most recent blockbuster unless I have been coerced by friends.
Having an eclectic music taste, I enjoy everything from jazz to classical to glam rock.

If you think we can hit it off, even if we don’t have much in common, send me a message. I am not looking to meet a clone of myself, but I hope to meet a person with their own interesting perspective.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would not be a date per se, but more like a meet n' greet. I would like to grab a coffee or a couple happy hour drinks.