Arcadya13: You found me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Barnes, Illinois
45 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Arcadya13 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I could sit here for several minutes and list everything that makes me awesome, but no, I’m not going to do that. I’d much rather show you! Instead, lets talk about all of the embarrassing things about me!
- I love to dance, but I’m a middle aged white guy who has the rhythm of a fish out of water
- I like cats as much as the crazed elderly woman who lives above me, but I’m allergic to them
- I love the water, but it seems like every time I go near it I almost drown
- I’m constantly being “quoted” by my friends for about everything I say
- I’m a bit of a thrill seeker…… I always find a way to break a new bone
- Fortunately I have a good memory…. Too bad it isn’t 1997 anymore
- I stay up too late, way too often, often to no avail
- I like to bet on food ( I consider myself an amateur professional eater)
- I constantly get caught singing in my car on the way to work
- I like what I wear, but lets be honest, I have no fashion sense
If you’re still reading, I’d like to give you an internet high five! Hi, I’m Paul, and I have a drinking problem….. Waittt…. Wrong meeting…. I’m just kidding. Anyways, I’m a fun loving, old fashioned guy looking to find that special someone to share life’s best moments with. It doesn’t matter if its going on a two week vacation to Alaska, or taking the dog to the vet. Life is better when you go through it with someone you enjoy being with. I’m looking for someone who is down to earth, willing to try new things out, someone with a positive outlook on life, someone who can put aside their differences and enjoy the moment but at the same time look ahead to the future. I’ve got my bachelor’s degree in photography, along with 3 associates degrees. I’m into all types of music but country is my favorite. I’m very close with my family, so being family oriented is a must. I’ve spent 15 years in the Air Force (5 active, 5 Reserves, 5 Air National Guard). I’ve taken 3 forms of martial arts, work full time, serve my country, help out my family and yet I still find time to cook : )