Looking4mysidekick: Go for it!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Yorba linda, California
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Looking4mysidekick is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Pediatric nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm just a blonde hair blue eyed girl who thinks nice guys do still exist , they are just hard to find! I'm looking for someone who can handle a strong, loyal, hardworking, witty woman. If you mess with my family or friends, I will shank you! I have a mentally, emotionally, phyishcally demanding job, and love every minute of it. my work schedule is not the easiest, but if you are interested, well make it work. I'm easy going, low maintainance, easy to please. I believe in "courting" a woman, open car doors, walk next to the street so she is safe. Tell her she is smart and appreciated vs how "hot" she is. I think you get my point :) I enjoy a little bit of everything. Some of my favorites are Angels games, the beach, beer and punk rock shows, girls night out, or just staying home cooking and watching good t.v.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for anything, preferably something casual

Mail Settings
To send a message to Looking4mysidekick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs