Nicki2312: Looking for the 1 I deserve
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hempstead, New York
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Aries
Nicki2312 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
Medical biller

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am interested in hispanic men and biggest physical turn on is big arms and shoulders. I love a good sense of humor n great personality and most important is i like family time. Im always looking for new things to experience with my kids and we are foodies! I want a partner that understands me. That can understand I'm alittle damaged but can see past that to the loving person that's hidden behind the walls. I want to enjoy my life with a family man that will take care of us but be my equal. I'm loving and fun but strong and independent. I like outdoors and music. I love to dance and sing and enjoy simple things. I would like a man that would want something serious because games are pointless and I have my kids to consider and don't want to waste time with a player.. I have been called unique and my eyes are a beautiful feature I have been told. I kickbox when I can and love it. I'm not a cooker or a "housewife" so if ur concept is a woman belongs in the kitchen keep walking. Not saying I can't cook, I can n I can bake. I say what I feel which some see as ****y but it's really just being real!! My kids are #1 so keep that in mind

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nicki2312 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.