GypsyM24: wandering stars, for whom it is preserved
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grand rapids, Michigan
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
GypsyM24 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Starving Artist
Sold my soul to corporate retail

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well, I'd like to say art is my life, when I'm not working. I'm usually in my studio painting or drawing something random, although poster art is my thing... like those old 60's/70's psychedelic posters from san fran.... I am a Piscies with a sun sign in Gemini. I play drums and enjoy singing. I have very eclectic music taste and love going to small venue shows; my favorites usually being at Founders or Mulligans :) Anyone out there remember Skeletones??? listen to this album, totally dig this right now; ...anyways...I like micro-brews and whiskey. I enjoy cooking for people, ask anyone who knows me, I can't cook for less than an army haha. I am a vegetarian and love Thai and Mediterranean food. I'm currently the assistant manager of a Southwestern restaurant and work about 45-50 hours a week. I like to get out and do things when I have days off, so message me, let's have some fun, cause some trouble, go on an adventure!

Mail Settings
To send a message to GypsyM24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married