xxPeaxx: Pagan looking for Viking
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
East bridgewater, Massachusetts
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
xxPeaxx is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am an accomplished Pagan woman living in a small town on the South Shore. Camp fires, nature, walking in the woods and by the water in Plymouth are my favorites. I do smoke cigarettes daily. Although I would love to be Vegan eventually I am a vegetarian for now. I feel comfortable in my skin and I am ok with my body as is… goddess size. I am monogamous and very loyal to my partner.
What I’m looking for is simple: An out doorsy kind of guy. Preferably a Viking. Someone in touch with themselves mentally and spiritually. Trust. Compassion. Honesty. Must have reasonable goals. A car. A job. And above all you must not be allergic to cats!!
Please send me a tasteful message if you are interested. And PLEASE make it more than “Hi”.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee for sure. Maybe a show?

Mail Settings
To send a message to xxPeaxx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps