lorigeee: Where have you been?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Jacksonville, Florida
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
lorigeee is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Alli and I to the beach

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Lori
I like people that are down to earth and are true to themselves and others. Would love a man that makes me smile and want to make him smile as well. It's important to have good values such as integrity, compassion, honesty and trustworthiness. A good sense of humor is very important as well.! Love sports, going out to watch sports or just being home together. Like hanging out with friends but also like just being together. Do not like the club scene; prefer the sports/beach bar atmosphere. Like to go to any seasonal festivals to hang out and have a good time. Love to be outdoors, beach, grilling or wherever the day may take us Love to cook together, smile and laugh . I am just down to earth and go with just about anything...I keep in shape, have that young, happy, genuine look. I like the closeness of a good relationship where you know each others moves and have that special look in each others eyes for one another.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be casual, no pressure...If it works, it works. Smile and laugh:)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lorigeee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 52.