Age: 59
Long Term
mwm94920: Enjoy pleasures of life with someone
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Belvedere, California
60 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Aquarius
mwm94920 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

Pt Reyes 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Life has treated me well. I have been blessed with a lovely family, nice home, great education, and many friends. Taking advantage of the San Francisco Bay Area by sailing, kayaking, hiking, and enjoying the performing arts keeps me busy. I especially enjoy smaller theatre venues, such as Berkeley Rep Theatre, and smaller venues for listening to music, such as Sweetwater in Mill Valley. Exploring the various trails throughout Marin County is a favorite past time. In addition to enjoying the many lovely places in Northern California, I frequently visit firends and family in Chicago and South Carolina. My most recent international vacations have included Bhutan and Bali. Next trip is to Turkey with my daughter.

I continue to learn by taking classes at College of Marin (currently, painting), reading, and following current affairs (watching Charlie Rose, attending Marin Speaker Series.)

I consider myself a positive thinker - with the glass half full. I have compassion for others with less. I consider myself spiritual and tolerant of others' religious beliefs as long as they stay out of the "extreme" column. I consider myself adventurous - willing to try new sports and hobbies. I consider myself fairly casual but have been seen at black tie affairs as well.

I am looking for a companion who seeks a friendly, honest relationship, likes to get out and enjoy our backyard here in San Francisco, and is also happy staying at home with a nice home-cooked meal by the fire.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Love at first sight? Not sure about that but I am willing to be open-minded and realize it takes people a while to get to know each other and really understand the essence of another.

A first date (not the initial greeting) would be fun if it is easy going, maybe even, spontaneous, in a relaxed environment. It might include a casual venture of hiking or being on the water kayaking or sailing. It might be going to a new restaurant or listening to music that neither have explored before. It is kind of difficult to talk to each other while sitting watching a movie or going to a play (although I enjoy both for a second or third date). Playing golf is much too stressful, and can be embarassing, for a first date (although it is a nice way to test "patience"). Dressing up for a black tie affair is always special, so that is not off my list (but that can't wait, too.)

Mail Settings
To send a message to mwm94920 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke