KayluhB08: I've got nothing to do today but smile
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Corona, California
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
KayluhB08 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Server/college student

Empire State Building - June 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm looking to meet new people or a certain someone that I can gradually grow closer to. My days are usually really busy between work and school. I'm currently working towards my bachelors degree in business. My concentration is in management and one day I hope to own my own restaurant, hotel, or something along those lines. I love drinking beer and eating! I listen to all types of music, from rap to country and everything in between. I'm part of an amazing family of 7. I even have a twin brother. I was brought up to be very family oriented so they will always come first. Even though I'm quite busy I'd still like to make time for meeting new people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just a night out for coffee or drinks would be a nice start. Something simple.
if you happen to have something under your sleeve, then so be it ;)