Bazinga20: What do most people put here?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Anaheim, California
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Bazinga20 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Analyst

Stealing my daughter's soul to keep me young at the LB Aquarium

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Kerry
Hobbies: knitting, reading, going to the movies, camping, traveling, canning jams, jellies, and pickles, watching Hockey (Ducks), Football (Packers), and Baseball (ANAHEIM Angels) as well as making my daughter laugh.

My goals: to get a better paying job, go back to Kauai, see Europe, become a better communicator, and be a better person

What makes me unique? I am a single mother that does not have 100% focus on my daughter. Yes she is my first priority but I also have my own life. She has a good father and we are excellent co parents. I am looking for a partner and someone that will allow me to be an independent person. I am a true leo. I can fire a gun in jeans and chucks and switch to a dress in heels and still be comfortable. I love to laugh and make others laugh.

Favorite movies: Indiana Jones (1-3), Star Wars (4-6), Goonies, Princess Bride, most Tim Burton, Young Frankenstein, Blazing Saddles, Hell Raiser 1-2, Ted, Aliens, Cleopatra, Vertigo, House on Haunted Hill (Vincent Price)

Tv shows: Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Family Guy, Bob's Burgers, Ru Paul, Survivor, Walking Dead, Oddities, True Blood, Snapped, Bridezillas (those crazy ladies make me feel better that I am not like that), Addams Family, The Munsters

A good hint on how to handle me since I am an introvert: Respect my need for privacy, never embarrass me in public, let me first observe in new situations, give me time to think- do not demand instant answers, don't interrupt me, don't expect me to change who I am because that's what you want or don't like about me, give me 15 minute warnings to finish up what I am doing, if you have an issue with me or someone in my life talk about it with me in private not in public, do not try to get between me and my best friends (I have several), and do not expect me to be an extrovert.

Most importantly I am still learning about myself and what I want in a relationship. I am not looking for a booty call or a f- buddy. I am also not big on guys with a foot fetish. I hate feet and I hate a mouth anywhere near my feet. If you try it I will not feel bad about kicking you hard enough to lose a tooth or three. All in all I am not a dramatic girl. I shouldn't feel bad for speaking my mind or telling someone my feelings. If you have made it this far and are not scared feel free to send an email!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee shop
Hockey game
Angels game
Dive Bar
Driving Range
Zombie Hunting

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bazinga20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps