Kendra92103: I Got Your Back Air Marshall John!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San diego, California
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Kendra92103 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Production Assistant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hello Online dating world. We meet again.
My name is Kendra, I’m a San Diego import from the boring-almost-Idaho side of Washington state. I like to talk to my animals in accents when I’m alone, start crochet projects then undo them., quote movies in random succession, watch American Horror story with my girls and take a drink whenever Jessica Lange says something caustic, ride in shopping carts at the grocery store, and smile at strangers.

I work 9-5 In an office where I do math all day, because well….benefits and paid time off are something that I don’t know if I could live without anymore.

I have a dog, a cat, a lizard, and a fish. I also live in a studio apartment. But we all share a harmonious space where no one fights and 400 sp ft is more than enough space for all of us to cuddle (well the lizard and fish stay in their respective tanks…but you get the idea)

I like seeing live music, and may wind up buying the band shots if I’m a few beers in.

I used to be in a band, but part of it moved away and now I’m left alone with my guitar and think about writing songs like Cory from “say anything” (if you get that reference please message me because I know we will get along)

Anyway, I’m easy to get along with, pretty quick witted, and like to have random conversations that really have no bearing in reality but cause you to think…like why I run an Oompa Loompa brothel in the state of Arizona….Don’t ask questions.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Live Music, Good Conversation, Good Food, Good Beer, Pretty much just Good things :)