owlman166: Batman seeking Catwoman!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Lake worth, Florida
26 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
owlman166 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Pest Control Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
"You'll know you've met a truly humble man, not when you meet a man who talks low about himself, but when you meet a man who doesn't talk about himself at all." ~by C.S. Lewis

I am generally a very reserved and laid back person, but I'm driven and focused when I need to be. I am an ambitious man who has a full time job working for a sales company, and I know what qualities/values I want in a women, though every good relationship starts as friends.

I'm up front about things, and brutally honest at times, but I try to be positive, and I dislike it when someone is constantly negative about life. I have two wonderful sisters, and two awesome parents.

I've been told I'm a talented writer, and I am in the process of writing a book. (Or maybe it'll be a novel. Who knows?)

My hobbies include reading, writing, exercising, hanging out with friends, chilling, etc.... I also enjoy listening to good music, and playing the drums. (Sorry, but rap doesn't count.) I also love animals; birds of prey in particular. I also enjoy making people laugh, but I try not to over do it. My favorite places in the world is Barnes and Noble, Starbucks, and North Carolina.

In sum, I'm looking for something serious, and I'm not the kind of guy who plays games. If you would like to get to know me, please feel free to message me. I don't bite. ;) I'm on Facebook as well. (Joshua Everett)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quiet place, like a cafe. Somewhere where we could talk and get to know each other.