Bchcmbrgrl1: Enjoying life!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
League city, Texas
50 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Bchcmbrgrl1 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker
Business owner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to make sure my life is balanced with fun and relaxation. I believe in taking care of myself and like to meet people who are like minded.

I like new adventures and pushing myself to try new things. I love looking back and realizing I just accomplished something I never thought was possible (such as running a marathon). I love spending time at the beach.

I am a very loyal person.

I would love to meet someone that makes me smile and laugh.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can talk about that if we decide to meet each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bchcmbrgrl1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps