JETSLIFE24: Life is meant to be shared!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Blackhawk, California
63 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Scorpio
JETSLIFE24 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
As I close in on retirement, I am ready to open a new chapter in my life. I have raised a family, survived a divorce many years ago after a long marriage, built a very successful business, traveled the world, met many interesting potential life partners, but have yet to find the ONE. I am certain you are out there looking for me, too.

The most intangible quality we will share is "chemistry": Physical attraction, emotional stability, inner strength, financial compatibility and mutual respect. Please read more if you think we are a fit together.

My father was an Air Force Colonel, so I grew up in a military family. As a child, I saw other countries and experienced other cultures. I actually graduated high school in Morocco! So today I take several trips a year and dream of going on an African safari with my "Mr. Right". My perfect man will have the time and wherewithal to travel extensively. He will already be worldly, or be open to new experiences

.I am disciplined, organized, self-sufficient, calm in a crisis, kind, soft spoken and optimistic. I am healthy, trim and fit. I am adventurous by nature; most recently I took up scuba diving. Fast cars, fast boats, dancing (fast or slow) suit me fine. I work hard and I play hard. I have a loving relationship with my children and grandchildren, though all are independent from me and live their own lives .I am energetic, but need cozy time at home to recharge. I am an excellant cook and an accomplished hostess. I am loyal to a fault, hoping things will work out.

I wake up happy in the morning and look forward to what the day will bring. My partner will not be a morning grump either. He will be intelligent, considerate, kind, social, and very loving with a great sense of humor. He will not be moody, quick to anger, selfish, jealous nor obsessive. I recognize, of course, no one is perfect, including me. New relationships, later in life, require adjustment, compromises, and some work by both partners.

If you can see us together, I would like to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just to meet and see first all if the "chemistry" is there for us. We could spend time getting to know each other, over a glass of wine or cup of coffee ( I would have tea, as I do not drink coffee). Yes, I know not drinking coffee is "Un-American"!! Maybe even share a bit to eat, if we both decide to do so. Hopefully, move on the a second date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps