HidieJane: .
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Red bluff, California
27 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
HidieJane wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Night Owl
Supervisor at Dennys

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I see so many profiles that say "I love the outdoors" so let's just be honest. I do like to be outside doing whatever sounds fun at the time but I'm totally down for movies and a couple rounds of nazi zombies!

I have a 3 year old who is constantly keeping me on my toes. She's my world and part of the package deal. ;)

I am usually busy doing something or another. Usually work but when I'm not working I'm usually doing some kind of project at home. Unless its tuesday then I'm bowling!

My favorite show is friends. I can quote every episode and I am slightly proud of it.

I love all music! There is different music for every mood. Usually I'm listening to country but my favorite band is The Used. They are amazing! I am also in love with Eminem.

Basically I am me. I am an open book. Sometimes I can be too honest but if you can't handle it too bad because that's me :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything fun and out of the ordinary.