Giddy4adventure: Seeking a fun loving adventurer?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tonbridge, California
42 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Giddy4adventure is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

New Year 2013. Cannot beat a champagne fountain!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a Kindergarten teacher from England. I moved over here in August and fully enjoying all that California has to offer. I am enjoying new interests here such as snowshoeing and skiing. I am loving the natural wonders here and regularly spend weekends hiking in new places. I love the outdoors.

My hobbies are varied. A main passion for me is travelling to new places and sight seeing. I cannot believe how much of California I have already seen but still have much on my bucket list and keen to share my travels with someone special. I enjoy regular things like going to the movies, socializing with friends, eating out, wine tasting, mountain biking, musicals, dancing etc. I am pretty open to trying new things. Life is for living!

I aim to fully make the most of the opportunity teaching here both professionally and personally. It is a life changing experience to move to another country and many of my aspirations are coming true this year. I am fortunate to have made a wide circle of good friends in a short time and teaching abroad is amazing

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or drinks. Somewhere to be able to chat: