TheReal_ThinG07: The_Real_Me
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Irvington, New Jersey
27 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Black, Cancer
TheReal_ThinG07 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Free Thinker
College Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Completely blessed & Thankfully to see another day . I'm a laid back person with an outstanding personality that can connect with anyone from anywhere. I'm currently attending college for SOCIOLOGY to become a counselor this is my second semester ,but my first year. I'm currently unemployed momentarily school has all my time with the classes and work I have to do. I'm all about business first , anything childish don't fit my description. I'm grown , I respect older people whether their right or wrong. It has been a very hard journey for me I come from the hood where dreams are unreal. I'm book and street smart . I don't juge anyone. I'm not on here to impress nun of you females with my clothes or money. I'm on here to have conversation and meet people that's not stuck on themselves.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can have a simple date , you don't have to do to much.

Get the POF Mobile Apps