sheckingitout: Charmed. I'm sure.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pacific beach, California
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
sheckingitout is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm being reminded at how horrible I am at following rules. I started writing something and the computer keeps telling me that I'm not saying enough. Now I'm just determined to fill up enough space to put this up.

We're being told to:
1. Talk about our needlepoint...I'd like to try hook rugs or perhaps macrame owls someday...I used to be pretty good at paper mache.
2. Goals and aspirations...? Sigh, so forced. I'm happy with the way things are. I really am. I like what I'm doing most of the time.
3. What makes me unique...? I'm probably not alone in that I find it somewhat awkward following these guidelines.
4. Describe my taste in music. Wow. Mozart to Misfits and a little bit of all that falls in between and around.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drink and a chat OR
Talk on the phone and see if we'd like to have a drink and a chat
hike in a crowded area.
The Del Mar Races are starting, yes?
I'm open...and a woman of many moods, tastes and talents.

Get the POF Mobile Apps